Cape Town: +27 (0)21 417 3050
Johannesburg: +27 (0)11 392 5666

Our Team

Durban: +27 (0)31 312 7398
Namibia: +27 (0)64 275 480

Directors

Tradeocean Bogdan Kotchoubei

Bogdan Kotchoubei
Director
Trade Ocean Namibia

E: bogdan@tradeocean.co.za
C: +264 (0)812 965 984

Tradeocean

David Jooste
Managing Director
Trade Ocean Group

E: david@tradeocean.co.za
C: +27 (0)82 418 4218

Gunnar Engbers
SHIPS AGENCY DIRECTOR
Trade Ocean Group

E: gunnar@tradeocean.co.za
C: +27 (0)82 572 1150

Tradeocean Michelle Kirov

Michelle Kirov
Marketing Director
Trade Ocean Namibia

E: michelle@tradeocean.co.za
C: +264 (0)813 385 677

Vanessa de Goede
Financial Director
Trade Ocean South Africa

E: vanessa@tradeocean.co.za
C: +27 (0)82 410 9098

Key Team Players

Tradeocean

Andre Assam
Clearing & Forwarding Manager
Cape Town

E: andrem@tradeocean.co.za
C: +27 (0)82 309 9200

Tradeocean Eddie

Eddie Khumalo
Operations Manager Johannesburg
E: eddie@tradeocean.co.za
C: +27 (0)82 307 7677

Tradeocean

Hiro Shiohira
Ship Agent
Cape Town

E: hiro@tradeocean.co.za
C: +27 (0)71 609 6095

Tradeocean Niel

Niel Cowley
Branch Manager Johannesburg
E: niel@tradeocean.co.za
C: +27 (0)76 391 2658

Paula Giusti
Marketing Executive
South Africa

E: paula@tradeocean.co.za
C: +27 (0)82 770 7705

Pedro Paulino
Branch Manager
Durban

E: pedro@tradeocean.co.za
C: +27 (0)82 494 8196

Rayhaanah Begg
Ship Agency
Operations Coordiantor
Cape Town

E: rayhaanah@tradeocean.co.za
C: +27 (0)71 684 0064

Rory Brickhill
Clearing & Forwarding
Operations Manager
Cape Town

E: rory@tradeocean.co.za
C: +27 (0)82 825 5702

Tradeocean

Vadim Amelin
Senior Manager
Marine Operations
Cape Town

E: vadim@tradeocean.co.za
C: +27 (0)82 825 5714